Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mica Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mica Johnson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (9 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of FitMomOver45 LetzgetPhysical

FitMomOver45 LetzgetPhysical

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is key for me. I appreciate you all taking the time to help me with my vehicle policies."
Profile photo of Artovio Tucker

Artovio Tucker

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance in Covington area. I have never in my years have had a wonderful,great experience with the State Farm agent like Mrs. Johnson. She and her team are very professional and they make sure that you have and understand the best Insurance that you can afford and that you understand the policy. I would recommend they to anybody even my family. Thank you guys so much."
Profile photo of Ayanna Ford

Ayanna Ford

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mica is a great Agent with an outstanding staff!"
Profile photo of Gary Williams

Gary Williams

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far, so good. We transfered our auto policy from Conyers, Ga to Wewa. The agent was friendly enough, will know tomorrow how the rates compare."
Profile photo of CC Colbert

CC Colbert

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in need of new life insurance for my family and decided to obtain an online quote from State Farm. Ms. Mica Johnson contacted me the following day and was such a pleasure to work with! She was very informative and answered all questions that I had about our policies. I was able to get signed up quickly and easily! I would definitely recommend Ms. Johnson for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Daphne Perry

Daphne Perry

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Sharquita the office manager and the team at Mica Johnson office for being so helpful and on top of my insurance affairs. The courtesy and promptness of this office was everything. If you want to be treated right this team will be for you!! Thanks again"
Profile photo of Barry Massie

Barry Massie

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great mix of professional service with a personal touch. Would hire them to work with me."
Profile photo of Jordan Johnson

Jordan Johnson

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently became a customer of Mica Johnson, she is extremely helpful and efficient. She is always attentive and answers any questions that I may have. I would recommend Mica to anyone looking to find a reliable insurance agent that always finds you the best rates!"